Celebrating Senior Prize Winners for 2020-’21

The Undergraduate Committee recently announced the winners of senior prizes for 2020-’21. Congratulations to the recipients, listed below:

  • George P. Cuttino Prize for the best record in European History: Jesse Steinman
  • James Z. Rabun Prize for the best record in American History: Max Rotenberg & Melanie Dunn
  • The Latin America & Non-Western World Prize for best record in Latin America & Non-Western World History: Jacob DeFazio
  • Matthew A. Carter Citizen-Scholar Award: Ciara Murphy

These awards will be presented at the History Department’s virtual Senior Celebration on Wednesday, May 5, 2-3p (Zoom details to come). Browse past winners of the senior prizes here.