Congratulations to our History Department’s 2016 Undergraduate Senior Prize recipients!

Congratulations to our 2016 Senior Prize recipients:

Adam Goldstein, Matthew A. Carter Citizen-Scholar Award

Julia Wahl, George P. Cuttino Prize for the best record in European History

Shannon Stillmun, James Z. Rabun Prize for the best record in American History

Declan Hahn, The Latin America & Non-Western World Prize for best record in Latin America & Non-Western World History